How do I save a response?
25 вер 2023
Delete a single chat, or wipe your entire prompt history from Data controls.
2 кас 2023
You can delete an individual chat at any time, or clear every chat at once from your account.

If you want to wipe your entire prompt history:
Your chats, their references, and any memories derived from them are removed.

Clearing your prompts also removes chats that you've shared publicly via a share link (the link will stop working). It does not affect:
You can download a JSON export of all your data (including chats) from Settings → Data controls → Export Data before clearing.
Пошук дапамогі